我们支持整个产品开发
通过合成和供应杂质和标记化合物来循环。

Daicel Pharma Standards 具有多种技能、资源和能力的组合,有助于未知杂质的研究、分离和表征,从而提供一个完美的平台来帮助您满足法规要求。 我们与您密切合作,了解您的要求并提供有时限的解决方案。

我们对可持续发展的承诺帮助我们提供高质量,从而使我们成为您的首选合作伙伴。

药物杂质和标记标准

通常建议使用纯度 >95% 的杂质标准品来量化特定杂质的含量。

在大赛璐制药标准品中,我们提供范围广泛的高质量制药标准品,纯度极高,数量从毫克到数克不等。 我们经验丰富的化学家在研究一流仪器的同时,采用严格的制造协议以可重复生产有效、高纯度、高质量的产品。

杂质标准品

药品中杂质的存在,即使是痕量,也可能影响药品的功效和安全性。 杂质的鉴定和定量(杂质谱研究)是一个关键的质量参数,并经过监管机构的仔细审查。 此外,药典和 ICH 指南规定了杂质的限值和阈值。 根据这套规范,对要发布供人类消费的产品进行杂质分析是强制性的。 杂质概况研究对于监管机构对成品剂型的市场批准至关重要。

使用已知纯度/效力的经认证的杂质标准品确定药品中杂质的定量。 我们的杂质标准品提供高纯度,用于量化特定杂质的含量。

Daicel Pharma Standards 拥有一支由经验丰富的科学家组成的专门团队,能够生产出高质量的药物标准品。 我们的科学家配备了最先进的基础设施和综合设施,包括合成研发、纯化设施和符合 FDA 标准的分析设施。 合成研发配备微波合成仪、闪蒸色谱系统、旋转蒸发仪等。

Daicel Pharma Standards 拥有一支由经验丰富的科学家组成的专门团队,能够生产出高质量的药物标准品。 我们的科学家配备了最先进的基础设施和综合设施,包括合成研发、纯化设施和符合 FDA 标准的分析设施。 合成研发配备微波合成仪、闪蒸色谱系统、旋转蒸发仪等。

稳定同位素标记标准

稳定同位素标记的标准品通常用作生物分析研究中的内标物 Daicel Pharma Standards 有现成的货架稳定、2H 和 13C 标记和未标记的 API、代谢物和葡糖苷酸。 通常,对标记的标准品进行彻底检查并确保不会受到相应未标记化合物的干扰。

所有 Daicel Pharma 标准品均附有我们符合美国 FDA 标准的分析实验室的分析证书 (CoA)。 我们的标准 CoA 包含:

  • Proin nec lectus dolor。
  • Curabitur gestas molestie lorem sed pharetra。
  • 整数 volutpat efficitur tellus vel tempus。
回到顶部
产品已添加到您的购物车

We support throughout the Product development
cycle by synthesizing and supplying Impurities & Labelled compounds.

Daicel Pharma Standards with a diverse combination of skills, resources and capabilities facilitate research, isolation and characterization of unknown impurities thus providing a perfect platform to assist you in meeting the regulatory requirements. We work closely with you to understand your requirements and offer time bound solutions.

Our commitment to sustainability helps us in delivering High Quality, thus making us your Preferred Partner.

Pharmaceutical Impurities & Labelled Standards

It is generally recommended to use impurity standards with purity >95% for quantifying the content of a specified impurity.

At Daicel Pharma Standards we offer a wide range of high-quality pharmaceutical standards with very high purity and in quantities from milligram to multi gram scale. Our experienced chemists while working on best in-class instruments, employ strict manufacturing protocols to produce effective, high-purity, high-quality products reproducibly.

Impurity Standards

The presence of impurities in pharmaceutical products, even in trace amounts, may influence the efficacy and safety of pharmaceutical products. Identification and quantification of impurities (Impurity Profile Study) is a critical quality parameter and carefully reviewed by regulatory authorities. Further, limits and threshold values for impurities are specified by pharmacopoeias and ICH guidelines. Analysis of impurities, according to this set of specifications, is mandatory for a product to be released for human consumption. Impurity Profile Studies are crucial for market approval, by regulatory authorities, of Finished Dose Forms.

Quantification of impurities in a pharmaceutical product is determined using Certified Impurity Standards of known purity/potency. Our impurity standards offer high purity for quantifying the content of a specified impurity.

Daicel Pharma Standards has a dedicated team of highly experienced scientists able to produce high-quality pharmaceutical standards. Our scientists are equipped with state-of-the-art infrastructure and integrated facilities consisting of Synthesis R & D, a purification facility, and an FDA-compliant analytical facility. Synthesis R & D is equipped with microwave synthesizers, Flash chromatography systems, rotary evaporators, and more.

Daicel Pharma Standards has a dedicated team of highly experienced scientists able to produce high-quality pharmaceutical standards. Our scientists are equipped with state-of-the-art infrastructure and integrated facilities consisting of Synthesis R & D, a purification facility, and an FDA-compliant analytical facility. Synthesis R & D is equipped with microwave synthesizers, Flash chromatography systems, rotary evaporators, and more.

Stable Isotope Labelled Standards

Stable isotope labelled standards are commonly used as internal standards in bio-analytical studies Daicel Pharma Standards has readily available shelf-stable, 2H and 13C labelled and non-labelled APIs, metabolites and glucuronides. As a rule, labelled standards are thoroughly checked and ensured to have no interference from the corresponding un labelled compounds.

All Daicel Pharma Standards are supplied with certificates of analysis (CoA) from our US-FDA compliant analytical lab. Our standard CoA contains:

  • Proin nec lectus dolor.
  • Curabitur egestas molestie lorem sed pharetra.
  • Integer volutpat efficitur tellus vel tempus.
Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart