نحن ندعم طوال تطوير المنتج
دورة عن طريق تصنيع وتوريد الشوائب والمركبات الموصوفة.

تعمل معايير Daicel Pharma مع مجموعة متنوعة من المهارات والموارد والقدرات على تسهيل البحث وعزل وتوصيف الشوائب غير المعروفة وبالتالي توفير منصة مثالية لمساعدتك في تلبية المتطلبات التنظيمية. نحن نعمل معك عن كثب لفهم متطلباتك وتقديم حلول محددة زمنياً.

يساعدنا التزامنا بالاستدامة في تقديم جودة عالية ، مما يجعلنا شريكك المفضل.

الشوائب الصيدلانية والمعايير الموسومة

يوصى عمومًا باستخدام معايير النجاسة بنقاوة> 95٪ لتقدير محتوى شوائب محددة.

في معايير Daicel Pharma ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المعايير الصيدلانية عالية الجودة بنقاوة عالية جدًا وبكميات من المليغرام إلى مقياس متعدد الجرام. يستخدم الكيميائيين ذوي الخبرة لدينا أثناء العمل على أفضل الأدوات في فئتها ، بروتوكولات تصنيع صارمة لإنتاج منتجات فعالة وعالية النقاء وعالية الجودة قابلة للتكرار.

معايير النجاسة

قد يؤثر وجود الشوائب في المنتجات الصيدلانية ، حتى بكميات ضئيلة ، على فعالية وسلامة المنتجات الصيدلانية. يعد تحديد الشوائب وتقديرها كميًا (دراسة ملف تعريف الشوائب) معيارًا هامًا للجودة ومراجعته بعناية من قبل السلطات التنظيمية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تحديد الحدود والقيم الحدية للشوائب من خلال دستور الأدوية وإرشادات ICH. يعد تحليل الشوائب ، وفقًا لهذه المجموعة من المواصفات ، إلزاميًا لمنتج يتم طرحه للاستهلاك البشري. تعد دراسات ملف تعريف الشوائب ضرورية لموافقة السوق ، من قبل السلطات التنظيمية ، على أشكال الجرعات النهائية.

يتم تحديد كمية الشوائب في منتج صيدلاني باستخدام معايير شوائب معتمدة ذات نقاوة / فاعلية معروفة. توفر معايير النجاسة لدينا درجة نقاء عالية لقياس محتوى شوائب محددة.

لدى Daicel Pharma Standards فريق متخصص من العلماء ذوي الخبرة العالية القادرين على إنتاج معايير دوائية عالية الجودة. علمائنا مجهزون بأحدث البنية التحتية والمرافق المتكاملة التي تتكون من Synthesis R & D ، ومرفق تنقية ، ومرفق تحليلي متوافق مع FDA. تم تجهيز Synthesis R & D بأجهزة الميكروويف وأنظمة كروماتوغرافيا الفلاش والمبخرات الدوارة والمزيد.

لدى Daicel Pharma Standards فريق متخصص من العلماء ذوي الخبرة العالية القادرين على إنتاج معايير دوائية عالية الجودة. علمائنا مجهزون بأحدث البنية التحتية والمرافق المتكاملة التي تتكون من Synthesis R & D ، ومرفق تنقية ، ومرفق تحليلي متوافق مع FDA. تم تجهيز Synthesis R & D بأجهزة الميكروويف وأنظمة كروماتوغرافيا الفلاش والمبخرات الدوارة والمزيد.

معايير النظائر المستقرة المسمى

تُستخدم معايير النظائر المستقرة بشكل شائع كمعايير داخلية في الدراسات التحليلية الحيوية. تتوفر Daicel Pharma Standards بسهولة على الرف ، و 2 H و 13 C ، واجهات برمجة التطبيقات ، ونواتج الأيض والجلوكورونيد. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم فحص المعايير المصنفة بدقة والتأكد من عدم وجود تداخل من المركبات غير المصنفة المقابلة.

يتم تزويد جميع معايير Daicel Pharma بشهادات تحليل (CoA) من مختبرنا التحليلي المتوافق مع إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية. تحتوي شهادة توثيق البرامج القياسية لدينا على:

  • Sed quis urna للأسف الإجابة على.
  • لوريم دردشة تطبيق القانون والجعبة.
  • عدد صحيح فولوتبات كفاءة تيلوس فيل تيمبوس.
العودة إلى الأعلى
تمت إضافة المنتج إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

We support throughout the Product development
cycle by synthesizing and supplying Impurities & Labelled compounds.

Daicel Pharma Standards with a diverse combination of skills, resources and capabilities facilitate research, isolation and characterization of unknown impurities thus providing a perfect platform to assist you in meeting the regulatory requirements. We work closely with you to understand your requirements and offer time bound solutions.

Our commitment to sustainability helps us in delivering High Quality, thus making us your Preferred Partner.

Pharmaceutical Impurities & Labelled Standards

It is generally recommended to use impurity standards with purity >95% for quantifying the content of a specified impurity.

At Daicel Pharma Standards we offer a wide range of high-quality pharmaceutical standards with very high purity and in quantities from milligram to multi gram scale. Our experienced chemists while working on best in-class instruments, employ strict manufacturing protocols to produce effective, high-purity, high-quality products reproducibly.

Impurity Standards

The presence of impurities in pharmaceutical products, even in trace amounts, may influence the efficacy and safety of pharmaceutical products. Identification and quantification of impurities (Impurity Profile Study) is a critical quality parameter and carefully reviewed by regulatory authorities. Further, limits and threshold values for impurities are specified by pharmacopoeias and ICH guidelines. Analysis of impurities, according to this set of specifications, is mandatory for a product to be released for human consumption. Impurity Profile Studies are crucial for market approval, by regulatory authorities, of Finished Dose Forms.

Quantification of impurities in a pharmaceutical product is determined using Certified Impurity Standards of known purity/potency. Our impurity standards offer high purity for quantifying the content of a specified impurity.

Daicel Pharma Standards has a dedicated team of highly experienced scientists able to produce high-quality pharmaceutical standards. Our scientists are equipped with state-of-the-art infrastructure and integrated facilities consisting of Synthesis R & D, a purification facility, and an FDA-compliant analytical facility. Synthesis R & D is equipped with microwave synthesizers, Flash chromatography systems, rotary evaporators, and more.

Daicel Pharma Standards has a dedicated team of highly experienced scientists able to produce high-quality pharmaceutical standards. Our scientists are equipped with state-of-the-art infrastructure and integrated facilities consisting of Synthesis R & D, a purification facility, and an FDA-compliant analytical facility. Synthesis R & D is equipped with microwave synthesizers, Flash chromatography systems, rotary evaporators, and more.

Stable Isotope Labelled Standards

Stable isotope labelled standards are commonly used as internal standards in bio-analytical studies Daicel Pharma Standards has readily available shelf-stable, 2H and 13C labelled and non-labelled APIs, metabolites and glucuronides. As a rule, labelled standards are thoroughly checked and ensured to have no interference from the corresponding un labelled compounds.

All Daicel Pharma Standards are supplied with certificates of analysis (CoA) from our US-FDA compliant analytical lab. Our standard CoA contains:

  • Proin nec lectus dolor.
  • Curabitur egestas molestie lorem sed pharetra.
  • Integer volutpat efficitur tellus vel tempus.
Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart